Everyone love pizza….. right ??? we can make it at home rather buying it at costly price…. Check here the easiest way of making pizza at home

Pizza – the famous Italian oven baked round flat-bread has been my all time favorite.My kids love it very much.. I enjoy cooking and try different unique methods to make my family happy.. I ensure that my kids can have fresh, healthy and tasty food.
My daughter dont like tomato so i tried with onion and capsicum like the same we can also try with any of the veg we have like tomato, corn and olive

INGREDIENTS:
Pizza Base Slice 1
Mozzarella cheese 1
Capsicum 1 cup
Onion 1 cup
Tomato 1 cup
Garlic paste 1 tsp
Oil 1/2 tsp
Seasonings 1 tsp
Chilli flakes 1tsp

METHOD:

IMG_20160508_204519

IMG_20160508_204447

1)Take a pan heat little oil add garlic & tomato heat and make a puree…
2)Apply this puree on the pizza….sprinkle onion & capsicum evenly throughout the pizza
3)Top it with cheese (As much or little as you like).
4)Transfer the pizza on the pre-heated pizza stone & bake for 10-15 mins or until done.
5)now sprinkle chilli flakes and seasonings and serve it hot with sauce
That’s it our Onion Capsicum Cheese Pizza is ready. Slice it & Serve hot!!

IMG_20160508_204906

IMG_20160508_204912

