MultitaskingMarwari

Hi friends What is the first thing that pops up in your mind when you think about food in Chennai??? Im a big foodie and I always carve for  khakra sandwich and paani puri homade as well in Raj snacks … Raj bhaiya always make us yummy sandwiches, puffs corn cannopes , paani puri etc… Whenever i gt time i hang out to raj snacks and enjoy food unlimited with my friends as well family …

I wonder always these small vendors earn how much and how popular they are ??? They do lot of hard work but earn less as they give us food at cheaper rat.. So i thought to write about these vendors  mainly my favorite Raj snacks  and make them famous in online…. I always order Kakra sandwich which is my favoriteand my kids love paani puri …

khakra sandwich

Raj snacks where the speciality is…

View original post 296 more words

